Wangdi Gyeltshen
Drug Controller

Email: wgyeltshen@dra.gov.bt

Extn: 337074/337075 (2001)

Tashi Yangzom
Personal Assistant

Email: tyangzom@dra.gov.bt

Extn: 337074/337075 (2015)

Chencho
Driver

 

Phone No. : 337074/337075 

Ngawang Dema
Chief Regulatory Officer (on EoL)

Email: ndem@dra.gov.bt

Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2018

Gyem Tshering
Sr. Regulatory Officer

Email: gtshering@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2018

Jigme Dorji
Sr. Regulatory Officer

Email: jdorji@dra.gov.vbt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2017

Kinley Penjor Tshomo
Regulatory Officer

Email: kptshomo@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2017

Sonam Chophel
Regulatory Officer

Email: schophel@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2017

Sangay Choden
Regulatory Officer

Email:schoden@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2018

Thinley Zangpo
Regulatory Officer

Email:tzangpo@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2017

Loden Jamtsho
Asst. Regulatory Officer

Email: ljamtsho@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2018

Guru
Asst. Regulatory Officer

Email:guru@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2017

Ganga Devi Giri
Biomedical Engineer

Email:gdgiri@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2017

Kunzang Dorji
Chief Regulatory Officer (on EoL)

Email:kdorji@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2010

 

Jigme Tenzin
Deputy Chief Regulatory Officer

Email:jtenzin@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2010

Sangpo
Program Analyst

Email:sangpo@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2008

Jambay Wangmo
Sr. Regulatory Officer

Email:jwangmo@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2011

Gyelwa Kuenzom
Regulatory Officer

Email:gkuenzom@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2003

Jigme Thinley
Sr. Regulatory Officer

Email:jthinley@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2003

Sarim Tshering
Asst. Regulatory Officer

Email: stshering@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2011

Wangmo
Asst. Regulatory Officer

Email:wangmo@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2008

Ugyen Tshering
Asst. Regulatory Officer

Email:utshering@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2009

Sonam Jamtsho
Sr. Drug Inspector

Email: sjamtsho@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2011

Karma
Asst. Regulatory Officer

Email:karma1@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2016

Tashi Dhendrup
Sr. Regulatory Officer

Email:tdhendrup@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2003

Dawa Tshering
Sr. Regulatory Officer (on EoL)

Email:dtshering@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2012

Dorji
Regulatory Officer

Email:dorji@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2003

Singye Dorji .T.
Sr. HR Officer (on EoL)

Email:sdorjit@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2007

Sangay Peldon
Adm. Assistant

Email:speldon@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2004

Deki Chhoden
Accounts Assistant

Email:dchoden@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2006

Thinley Dorji
ICT Technical Associate

Email:tdorji@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2014

Karma
Adm. Assistant

Email:karma@dra.gov.bt
Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2009

Chojay Zangmo
Sr. Dispatcher

Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 

Samten Zangmo
Messenger


Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 Ext.2020

Mangal Singh Subba
Driver


Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075 

Yeshi Lhamo
Cleaner


Phone:Phone No. : 337074/337075